Link Us:
It's All George Bush's Fault!
XML - Atom Feed
XML - RSS Feed

Affiliates:
Powered by Blogger
Blogs for Bush
Wednesday, November 30, 2005
Quick, call CSI: Washington!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:06 PM  
2 comments


Monday, November 28, 2005
Democrats are For & Against the War

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:55 AM  
0 comments


Thursday, November 24, 2005
Liar Liar 2: The Sequel

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 10:01 AM  
0 comments


Tuesday, November 22, 2005
Hey Harry, make up your mind!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:32 AM  
0 comments


Sunday, November 20, 2005
Ahhh, the Sky is Falling!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:29 AM  
2 comments


Friday, November 18, 2005
Pelosi & Boxer are in for a treat this X-mas

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:00 AM  
0 comments


Wednesday, November 16, 2005
The Mother Wheel, a Resort for the Insane

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 1:20 PM  
0 comments


Monday, November 14, 2005
Howard Dean, the Leader of a Lower Party

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 11:27 AM  
1 comments


Saturday, November 12, 2005
Chirac & Nagin: Leaders people can count on?

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 6:39 PM  
1 comments


Tuesday, November 08, 2005
Saddam appreciates the Democrats

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:37 PM  
0 comments


Thursday, November 03, 2005
Can you say Grandstanding?

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:00 AM  
0 comments


Wednesday, November 02, 2005
Harry Reid isn't playing with a Full Deck

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 2:30 PM  
0 comments


Tuesday, November 01, 2005
Dan Rather really is Stuck on Stupid!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 3:41 PM  
0 comments


  Copyright © 2005- It's All George Bush's Fault.com