Link Us:
It's All George Bush's Fault!
XML - Atom Feed
XML - RSS Feed

Affiliates:
Powered by Blogger
Blogs for Bush
Tuesday, January 31, 2006
Nancy Pelosi especially looks like CRAP!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:27 AM  
10 comments


Monday, January 30, 2006
O.J. gives Saddam some legal advice

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:10 AM  
0 comments


Sunday, January 29, 2006
Democrats love Manipulating the Media

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 1:22 AM  
2 comments


Saturday, January 28, 2006
Slick Willy shoots skeet too ;-)

Posted by Notta Libb @ 12:08 AM  
3 comments


Friday, January 27, 2006
Sen. Leahy has some Sick Tastes

Posted by Notta Libb @ 10:27 PM  
3 comments


Thursday, January 26, 2006
Hillary will wiretap Americans too

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 1:15 PM  
6 comments


Tuesday, January 24, 2006
Kennedy supports Drownings over Strip Searches

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 2:21 PM  
1 comments


Monday, January 23, 2006
Saddam is the one that made Mrs. Alito cry

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 2:45 PM  
3 comments


Sunday, January 22, 2006
Democrats are Nothing without the Media

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:57 AM  
0 comments


Once again Kerry is still thinking

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:53 AM  
1 comments


Friday, January 20, 2006
Bush caused Ariel Sharon's Stroke, yeah right!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 4:03 PM  
2 comments


Bush comforts Mrs. Alito with the truth

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 3:59 PM  
0 comments


Thursday, January 19, 2006
Hey Bin Laden, can you hear me now?

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 11:36 AM  
0 comments


Pelosi needs Psychiatric help from Dr. Phil

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 11:33 AM  
2 comments


Wednesday, January 18, 2006
Ray Nagin is still Stuck on Stupid!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 2:04 AM  
0 comments


It's too bad Belafonte is losing his mind

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 1:42 AM  
0 comments


Tuesday, January 17, 2006
Poor Gore, he's still Sore

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:46 PM  
0 comments


Bush caused the Mine Disaster, yeah right!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:42 PM  
0 comments


Monday, January 16, 2006
Kennedy DRIVES people crazy!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 2:21 PM  
0 comments


Saturday, January 14, 2006
Liberals protect Terrorist rights before our own

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 1:38 PM  
0 comments


Friday, January 13, 2006
A Normal Big Strategy Meeting for Democrats

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 4:40 PM  
2 comments


Thursday, January 12, 2006
Kennedy needs a blood-alcohol check before speaking

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:21 PM  
1 comments


Wednesday, January 11, 2006
Clinton offers Anna Nicole some private help

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 2:37 AM  
0 comments


Tuesday, January 10, 2006
These Two Heads aren't better than One

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 11:59 AM  
0 comments


Monday, January 09, 2006
Clinton is envious of Bush helping Anna Nicole

Posted by Notta Libb @ 2:25 AM  
0 comments


Saturday, January 07, 2006
Boxer helps Al-Qaeda without trying

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 6:47 PM  
0 comments


Friday, January 06, 2006
Liberals are crazy to believe in Devil Dean

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 4:07 AM  
0 comments


Thursday, January 05, 2006
Letterman receives jokes from Bin Laden too!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 1:35 AM  
1 comments


Wednesday, January 04, 2006
Saddam's Spider-Hole was Wire-Tapped!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 2:40 AM  
2 comments


Tuesday, January 03, 2006
Anna Nicole is worth Impeachment

Posted by Notta Libb @ 12:12 AM  
0 comments


Monday, January 02, 2006
Barbara Boxer is jealous of Anna Nicole Smith

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 1:52 AM  
1 comments


Sunday, January 01, 2006
Clinton wants Virgins for Terrorism

Posted by Notta Libb @ 12:44 AM  
0 comments


  Copyright © 2005- It's All George Bush's Fault.com