Link Us:
It's All George Bush's Fault!
XML - Atom Feed
XML - RSS Feed

Affiliates:
Powered by Blogger
Blogs for Bush
Thursday, March 30, 2006
John Kerry is also envious of Dick Cheney

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:46 PM  
2 comments


Wednesday, March 29, 2006
Hillary is becoming more and more like John Kerry

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 9:19 AM  
1 comments


Tuesday, March 28, 2006
Slick Willy and the Dubai people go way back

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 11:22 AM  
2 comments


Monday, March 27, 2006
CBS loves news that is fake and biased

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 2:37 PM  
3 comments


Sunday, March 26, 2006
The Polls don't Lie, but the Democrats do!

Posted by Notta Libb @ 8:10 AM  
1 comments


Thursday, March 23, 2006
Can Hillary win the Presidency without Fraud?

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 1:16 PM  
5 comments


Monday, March 20, 2006
Telling the truth will get you fired from NBC

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:28 PM  
2 comments


Saturday, March 18, 2006
Hey Hillary, you are always ANGRY!!!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 10:52 AM  
2 comments


Friday, March 17, 2006
He's also is a life member of Alcoholics Anonymous

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 1:04 PM  
4 comments


Thursday, March 16, 2006
Is Belafonte for real? He really needs help!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 8:59 AM  
0 comments


Wednesday, March 15, 2006
Kerry and Pinocchio have a lot in common

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:51 AM  
1 comments


Monday, March 13, 2006
The Lincoln Bedroom was a Dominatrix Dungeon too

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 11:02 AM  
1 comments


Bin Laden has a good image to uphold

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 10:54 AM  
0 comments


Saturday, March 11, 2006
Kerry's politics have always been hazy

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 11:31 AM  
0 comments


Friday, March 10, 2006
Democrats must be crazy to give Dean money

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:31 AM  
0 comments


Thursday, March 09, 2006
Yeah right, Lying is always on Hillary's agenda!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:05 AM  
0 comments


Finally Gore tells the truth about Clinton's wiretaps

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:03 AM  
0 comments


Monday, March 06, 2006
Hillary calls Ms. King's funeral crowd, Plantationers

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:43 AM  
2 comments


Kerry can Only get Elected by Lying

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:39 AM  
5 comments


Sunday, March 05, 2006
School Bus Nagin should be re-elected, yeah right!

Posted by Notta Libb @ 1:01 AM  
3 comments


Hillary doesn't approve of Willy telling the Truth

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:55 AM  
3 comments


Friday, March 03, 2006
Slavery wasn't a big deal for Hillary's family

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:39 AM  
4 comments


You can't be a Democrat and tell the truth!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:32 AM  
0 comments


Thursday, March 02, 2006
Clinton also reinvented the Sexual Revolution

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:10 AM  
2 comments


Wednesday, March 01, 2006
Gore hates when Bush wiretaps his buddy Osama

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:03 AM  
2 comments


  Copyright © 2005- It's All George Bush's Fault.com