Link Us:
It's All George Bush's Fault!
XML - Atom Feed
XML - RSS Feed

Affiliates:
Powered by Blogger
Blogs for Bush
Thursday, April 20, 2006
Slick Willy misses those White House interns!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 1:23 PM  
3 comments


Wednesday, April 19, 2006
John "The Bionic Liar" Kerry

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 1:12 PM  
1 comments


Tuesday, April 18, 2006
Who has the GOLD makes the Rules?

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 1:44 PM  
2 comments


Monday, April 17, 2006
Drive-by-Media loves Retired Generals, sometimes.

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:11 PM  
0 comments


Friday, April 14, 2006
Hillary is covering her back now

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 10:30 AM  
3 comments


Thursday, April 13, 2006
Al-Jazeera to be NBC's clone?

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 11:05 AM  
1 comments


Wednesday, April 12, 2006
Ted Kennedy is a Man of the People

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 1:01 PM  
3 comments


Tuesday, April 11, 2006
Hillary is such a Hypocrite!

Posted by Notta Libb @ 12:10 PM  
4 comments


Monday, April 10, 2006
Cindy is also the President of Osama's fan club

Posted by Notta Libb @ 1:25 PM  
2 comments


Friday, April 07, 2006
Kerry is a great strategist, yeah right!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 3:08 PM  
2 comments


Thursday, April 06, 2006
Bin Laden has a Great Hunger to Hurt America

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 11:52 AM  
4 comments


Tuesday, April 04, 2006
Cindy Sheehan is Al-Qaeda's #1 Fan!

Posted by Notta Libb @ 1:07 PM  
3 comments


Saturday, April 01, 2006
Murtha gives new meaning to liars and whimps

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 1:54 PM  
3 comments


  Copyright © 2005- It's All George Bush's Fault.com