Link Us:
It's All George Bush's Fault!
XML - Atom Feed
XML - RSS Feed

Affiliates:
Powered by Blogger
Blogs for Bush
Wednesday, May 31, 2006
Teddy already runs on Alcohol

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 3:28 PM  
5 comments


Tuesday, May 30, 2006
Harry has lots of experience with Bribe Money

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 10:39 AM  
2 comments


Monday, May 29, 2006
Slick Willy certainly wasn't any better

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 10:48 PM  
3 comments


Friday, May 26, 2006
Rep. Jefferson kept the Bribe Money on Ice!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 9:37 AM  
6 comments


Thursday, May 25, 2006
Rep. Jefferson is a great role-model for Democrats

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 6:15 PM  
8 comments


Wednesday, May 24, 2006
Democrats on Christmas: Bah, Humbug!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 10:09 AM  
2 comments


Tuesday, May 23, 2006
@#$#% I think I have Dain Bramage? @*(%!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 11:22 AM  
3 comments


Monday, May 22, 2006
I did it first! I should get the credit!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 9:44 AM  
4 comments


Sunday, May 21, 2006
Democrats: Can we re-leak something?

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 4:57 PM  
1 comments


Friday, May 19, 2006
The phone is falling, the phone is falling!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 6:30 PM  
4 comments


Wednesday, May 17, 2006
Slick Willy is so helpful to Voluptuous Women

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 4:28 PM  
1 comments


Tuesday, May 16, 2006
I voted for Star Wars, before I voted against it

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 8:31 PM  
5 comments


Monday, May 15, 2006
Louie has a fool-proof Hurricane Plan, yeah right!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 10:20 AM  
1 comments


Saturday, May 13, 2006
The Media Telling the Truth = World Peace

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 3:40 PM  
6 comments


Friday, May 12, 2006
Liberals make Ol' Saddam Insane Happy!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 9:27 AM  
1 comments


Thursday, May 11, 2006
Pelosi needs an agenda to look more human

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 3:03 PM  
4 comments


Wednesday, May 10, 2006
Kerry might need to do a little more research

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 11:42 AM  
4 comments


Tuesday, May 09, 2006
Democrats are against making the CIA better

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 3:21 PM  
1 comments


Monday, May 08, 2006
Kennedy wants the first DUI in Space too!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 1:02 PM  
3 comments


Sunday, May 07, 2006
Slick Willy proposes an Intergalactic Cathouse

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 1:26 PM  
5 comments


Saturday, May 06, 2006
Hey NASA, do us a favor, send Hillary to the Moon!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 2:08 PM  
2 comments


Friday, May 05, 2006
Moussaoui's new Cellmates will love Packin' his Sh*t

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 3:29 PM  
7 comments


Nagin is well prepared for Running and Whining

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 3:01 PM  
2 comments


Thursday, May 04, 2006
Poor Hillary lost her role model :(

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 2:51 PM  
5 comments


Wednesday, May 03, 2006
Give Hillary the Medal for being the Biggest Bitch

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 1:44 PM  
6 comments


Tuesday, May 02, 2006
Democrats love the Double-Standard

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 1:26 PM  
5 comments


  Copyright © 2005- It's All George Bush's Fault.com