Link Us:
It's All George Bush's Fault!
XML - Atom Feed
XML - RSS Feed

Affiliates:
Powered by Blogger
Blogs for Bush
Friday, July 28, 2006
If anyone knows a photo op, it's Ravishing Russell

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 1:55 PM  
3 comments


Thursday, July 27, 2006
If the press isn't paid, they won't whore for you!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 1:10 PM  
1 comments


Wednesday, July 26, 2006
Love is DEFINATELY Blind!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 11:53 AM  
5 comments


Tuesday, July 25, 2006
How about an extreme makeover instead?

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:40 PM  
2 comments


Friday, July 21, 2006
The Bus Driver is My Banker!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 12:04 PM  
0 comments


Thursday, July 20, 2006
Which way is the wind blowing?

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 3:27 PM  
3 comments


Saturday, July 15, 2006
Hey Al, why don't you just call everyone?

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 10:30 AM  
7 comments


Friday, July 14, 2006
The N.Y. Times is on Al-Qaeda's payroll

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 11:17 AM  
7 comments


Thursday, July 13, 2006
The Congressman loves cold hard cash!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 7:59 AM  
5 comments


Wednesday, July 12, 2006
Dead men tell no tales!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 10:05 AM  
1 comments


Friday, July 07, 2006
A mind is a terrible thing to waste!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 7:29 AM  
5 comments


Wednesday, July 05, 2006
Britney Spears...Now that's News!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 9:16 AM  
1 comments


Monday, July 03, 2006
A Brain Transplant is highly suggested!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 3:30 PM  
7 comments


  Copyright © 2005- It's All George Bush's Fault.com