Link Us:
It's All George Bush's Fault!
XML - Atom Feed
XML - RSS Feed

Affiliates:
Powered by Blogger
Blogs for Bush
Friday, September 29, 2006
The President of Iran loves that DirecTV!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 10:49 AM  
2 comments


Thursday, September 28, 2006
Hugo gives the Democrat's talking points in Spanish!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 9:12 AM  
0 comments


Thursday, September 21, 2006
Hey, John...Get over it already!!!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 3:02 PM  
2 comments


Wednesday, September 20, 2006
Your "Hate Bush" strategy isn't working anymore!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 9:55 AM  
0 comments


Tuesday, September 19, 2006
Matt, you'll definitely get that George $oros bonus!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 11:01 AM  
1 comments


Friday, September 15, 2006
Bush ran out of TNT to blow up Mississippi too!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 9:05 AM  
3 comments


Thursday, September 14, 2006
The Truth only got 5 mins. of news coverage, why?

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 8:25 AM  
1 comments


Wednesday, September 13, 2006
Democrats are still in Fantasy Land over Katrina.

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 8:11 AM  
0 comments


Tuesday, September 12, 2006
Hey Jimmy, try to get some of your facts straight!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 9:15 AM  
1 comments


Friday, September 08, 2006
A scene Clinton wants cut from ABC's "Path to 9/11"

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 9:46 AM  
1 comments


Time for Jimmy to be a spokesman for Alzheimer's

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 7:31 AM  
0 comments


Thursday, September 07, 2006
Only Gore's sky is falling!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 8:32 AM  
0 comments


Wednesday, September 06, 2006
Harry is a Super Freak, literally!!!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 11:18 AM  
0 comments


Monday, September 04, 2006
Nancy can be rebuilt!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 7:13 AM  
0 comments


Friday, September 01, 2006
Hey Cindy, we didn't know Binny liked Trannies!

Posted by J. Oakes Onyu @ 7:45 AM  
0 comments


  Copyright © 2005- It's All George Bush's Fault.com